Vison Louisa!

LDG invites Louisa County residents to participate in an economic development planning workshop on Sept 8, 3:00-8:00 pm ... read more »

IDOT Five Year Plan

Governor Branstadís Transportation 2020 Citizen Advisory Commission has invited Iowans to weigh in on the stateís current and future road funding priorities. ... read more »

$5,000 Grant Contest

Submit a video or email about your dreams of starting or growing an Iowa-based company ... read more »

Louisa Development Group
Box 171
Wapello, IA 52653
319.523.2371, ext 206

Proud to be a part of:

LDG Board Members

President - Al Muhlenbruck
Vice President - Mike Hodges
Secretary - Paula Buckman

LDG board members serve 3-year staggered terms. Members represent the Louisa County Board of Supervisors, local financial institutions, cities, and businesses.

Al Muhlenbruck TriOak Foods
Mike Hodges Louisa Publishing Company
Gary Slight Community Bank
Paula Buckman Lousa County Supervisor
Mark Huston City Council, Columbus Junction
Kristi Rossiter Tyson Foods


Site Sponsors